Chicken Seekh Kabab 

I am always looking for low oil recipes that don’t require potatoes, flour and other fattening ingredients. I tried this chicken seekh which turned out really well without the use of any of  lot of oil other potato. 

I used minced chicken. To that added some vinegar, salt and pepper, ginger and garlic which was finely chopped, coriander leaves again finely chopped, some green chillies and seasoned with chicken masala. I had to add some bread to provide it a firm shape. Also added 1 egg. 

That’s it ..mix well and refrigerate for a better hold when trying to shape it on the skewer. I cooked them in a pan on the gas ( not oven) but I guess you could do either. Squeeze lime before serving. 

Leave a Reply

