Chicken Tikka (No Oil)

Another of my latest – Zero Oil Cooking – feature. Specially for meats like chicken, and fish I find its pretty easy to cook without the oil. I feel happy cutting back a few calories whenever I can. I used a marinade for the chicken cubes and left them in for about 2 hours. Then its a matter

Chicken Tikka of which vegetables you like – I have yellow and red peppers and some onions, seasoned and grilled on a pan for a few minutes to soften up. Added skewers to the chicken and grilled them, makes them easy to handle and eat, and served with some lime wedges and a green mint coriander chutney. Dinner is a breeze

Leave a Reply

